Ballet Company List | United States 2016

Add your dance company for free!

Do you want to add your dance company to our list? If so, send us word through our form. Listing your company with Lyquid Talent is COMPLETELY FREE!

If you do not see a dance company that you wish us to list, please send us a note with the necessary information and we will verify and add it accordingly.

Company List

Company

City

Director

Website

Alabama
Mobile Ballet Mobile Winthrop Corey mobileballet.org
Alabama Ballet Birmingham Tracey Alvey alabamaballet.org
Birmingham Ballet Vestaria Hills Cindy Free birminghamballet.com
Huntsville Ballet Company Huntsville Phillip Otto huntsvilleballetcompany.org
Montgomery Ballet Montgomery Darren Christian Mclntyre montgomeryballet.org
Alaska
Alaska Dance Theatre Anchorage Barry Kerollis alaskadancetheatre.org
Arizona
Ballet Arizona Phoenix Ib Anderson balletaz.org
Ballet Tucson Tucson Mary Beth Cabana ballettucson.org/
Arkansas
Ballet Arkansas Little Rock Michael Bearden (Artistic Advisor) balletarkansas.org
California
California Ballet Company San Diego Maxine Mahon californiaballet.org
Bay Pointe Ballet Burlingame Bruce Steivel baypointeballet.org/
Los Angeles Ballet Los Angeles Thordal Christensen & Colleen Neary losangelesballet.org
Sacramento Ballet Sacramento Ron Cunningham & Carinne Binda sacballet.org
San Diego Ballet San Diego Javier Velasco sandiegoballet.org
State Street Ballet Santa Barbara Rodney Gustafson statestreetballet.org
California Contemporary Ballet La Canada Aerin Holt calballet.com
Peninsula Ballet Theatre San Mateo David Fonnegra peninsulaballet.org
Alonzo King Lines Ballet San Francisco Alonzo King linesballet.org
Oakland Ballet Company Oakland Graham Lustig oaklandballet.org
Inland Pacific Ballet Montclair Victoria Koenig & Kevin Myers ipballet.org
San Francisco Ballet San Francisco Helgi Tomasson sfballet.org
Company C Contemporary Ballet Walnut Creek Charles Anderson companycballet.org
Festival Ballet Theatre Fountain Valley Salwa Rizkalla festivalballet.org
Anaheim Ballet Anaheim Lawrence Rosenberg & Sarma Lapenieks Rosenberg anaheimballet.org
Ballet San Jose San Jose Jose Manuel Carreno balletsj.org
Smuin Ballet San Francisco Celia Fushille smuinballet.org
City Ballet San Diego San Diego Steven Wistrich cityballet.org
Diablo Ballet Walnut Creek Lauren Jonas diabloballet.org
Western Ballet Mountain view Alexi Zubiria westernballet.org
Colorado
Colorado Ballet Denver Gil Boggs coloradoballet.org
Ballet Nouveau Colorado Broomfield Garrett Ammon bncdance.org
Boulder Ballet Boulder Ana Claire & Peter Davison boulderballet.org
Blue Moon Dance Company Boulder Pat Connelly bluemoondancecompany.com
Dawson/Wallace Dance Project Edgewater Gregory Dawson dawsonwallace.org
Connecticut
Connecticut Ballet Stamford Brett Raphael connecticutballet.com
Mystic Ballet Mystic Goran Subotic mysticballet.org
Hartford City Ballet Hartford Dartanion Reed hartfordcityballet.org
Albano Ballet Company Hartford Joseph Albano albanoballet.org
Delaware
First State Ballet Wilmington Pasha Kambalov firststateballet.com
Florida
Miami City Ballet Miami Lourdes Lopez miamicityballet.org
Orlando Ballet Orlando Robert Hill orlandoballet.org
Florida Classical Ballet Theatre Palm Beach Garden Colleen Smith fcbt.org
Sarasota Ballet Sarasota Iain Webb sarasotaballet.org
Momentum Dance Company Coconut Grove Delma Iles momentumdance.com
Central Florida Ballet Orlando Vasile Petrutiu & Vladimir Bykov centralfloridaballet.com
The Florida Ballet Jacksonville Laurie Picinich-Byrd floridaballet.org
Miami Contemporary Dance Company Miami Ray Sullivan miamicontemporarydance.net
Northwest Florida Ballet Fort Walton Beach Todd Eric Allen nfballet.org
Dance Alive National Ballet Gainesville Kim Tuttle dancealive.org
Josee Garant Dance Miami Josee Garant joseegarantdance.com
Boca Ballet Theatre Boca Raton Jane Tyree & Dan Guin bocaballet.org
Florida Dance Theatre Lakeland Carol Krajacic-Erkes floridadancetheatre.org
Georgia
Georgia Ballet Marietta Fiona Fairrie georgiaballet.org
Atlanta Ballet Atlanta John McFall atlantaballet.com
Me dance Winter Garden Marshall Ellis medance.org
Hawaii
Ballet Hawaii Honolulu Pamela Taylor-Tongg ballethawaii.org
Idaho
Idaho Ballet Boise Peter Anastos balletidaho.org
Illinois
Joffrey Ballet Chicago Ashley C. Wheater joffrey.com
Springfield Ballet Company Springfield Julie Ratz springfieldballetco.org
Ballet Quad City Rock Island Courtney Lyon balletquadcities.com
USA Ballet Company Bloomington Michelle Holmes-Bello & Dr. Ken Bello usaballet.us
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Chicago Glenn Edgerton hubbardstreetdance.com
Giordano Dance Chicago Evanston Nan Giordano giordanodance.org
Ballet Chicago Chicago Dan Duell balletchicago.org
Deeply Rooted Productions Chicago Kevin Iega Jeff & Gary Abbott deeplyrootedproductions.org
Chicago Repertory Ballet Chicago Wade Schaaf chicagorepertoryballet.com
Iowa
Ballet Des Moines Des Moines Serkan Usta balletdesmoines.org
Kentucky
Lexington Ballet Lexington Louis Dominguez lexingtonballet.org
Louisville Ballet Louisville Bruce Simpson louisvilleballet.org
Kentucky Ballet Theatre Lexington Norbe Risco kyballet.com
Louisiana
Baton Rouge Ballet Theatre Baton Rouge Molly Buchmann & Sharon Mathews batonrougeballet.org
Delta Festival Ballet New Orleans Joseph Giacobbe & Maria Giacobbe deltafestivalballet.com
New Orleans Ballet Theatre New Orleans Gregory Schramel nobt.org
Maine
Portland Ballet Company Portland Eugenia L. O’Brien portlandballet.org
Maine State Ballet West Brook Linda MacArthur Miele mainestateballet.org
Maryland/Washington DC
Washington Ballet Washington DC Septime Webre washingtonballet.org
National Ballet Inc Bowie Pamela A. Moore nationalballet.com
Ballet Theatre of Maryland Annapolis Dianna Cuatto balletmaryland.org
Arka Ballet Takoma Park Roudolf Kharatian arkaballet.org
Suzanne Farrell Ballet Washington DC Suzanne Farrell kennedy-center.org/programs/ballet/farrell/
Massachusetts
Boston Ballet Boston Mikko Nissinen bostonballet.org
Jose Mateo’s Ballet Theatre Cambridge José Mateo ballettheatre.org
Michigan
Grand Rapids Ballet Company Grand Rapids Patricia Barker grballet.com
Minnesota
James Sewell Ballet Minneapolis James Sewell jsballet.org
Minnesota Dance Theatre Minneapolis Lise Houlton mndance.org
TU Dance St. Paul Toni Pierce-Sands & Uri Sands tudance.org
Zenon Dance Minneapolis Linda Andrews zenondance.org
Minnesota Ballet Duluth Robert Gardner minnesotaballet.org
Mississippi
Ballet Magnificat Jackson Keith Thibodeaux & Kathy Thibodeaux balletmagnificat.com
Missouri
St. Louis Ballet Chesterfield Gen Horiuchi stlouisballet.org
New Jersey
American Repertory Ballet New Brunswick Douglas Martin americanrepertoryballet.com
New Jersey Ballet Livingston Carolyn Clark njballet.org
Atlantic City Ballet Egg Harbor City Phyllis Papa acballet.org
New Mexico
Ballet Repertory Theatre of New Mexico Albuquerque Katherine Giese btnm.org
New York
American Ballet Theatre NYC Kevin McKenzie abt.org
New York City Ballet NYC Peter Martins nycballet.org
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo NYC Tory Dobrin trockadero.org
New York Ballet Theatre NYC Diana Byer nytb.org
Alvin Ailey NYC Robert Battle & Judith Jamison alvinailey.org
Parson Dance NYC David Parsons parsonsdance.org
Paul Taylor Dance Company NYC Paul Taylor ptdc.org
Ballet Hispanico NYC Eduardo Vilaro ballethispanico.org
Cedar Lake Contemporary Ballet NYC Alexandra Damiani cedarlakedance.com
Isadora Duncan Dance Company NYC Lori Belilove isadoraduncan.org
Ajkun Ballet Theatre NYC Chiara Ajkun & Leonard Ajkun ajkunbt.org
Rebecca Kelly Ballet NYC Rebecca Kelly rebeccakellyballet.com
Complexions NYC Dwight Rhoden & Desmond Richardson complexionsdance.org
Dance Theatre of Harlem NYC Virgina Johnson dancetheatreofharlem.org
Rochester City Ballet Rochester Jamey Leverett rochestercityballet.org
Nacre Dance Company Albany Beth Fecteau nacredance.com
North Carolina
Carolina Ballet Raleigh Robert Weiss carolinaballet.com
North Carolina Dance Theatre Charlotte Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux ncdance.org
Ohio
BalletMet Columbus Edwaard Liang balletmet.org
Dayton Ballet Dayton Karen Russo Burke daytonballet.org
Cincinnati Ballet Cincinnati Victoria Morgan cballet.org
Ballet Theatre of Ohio Munroe Falls Christine Meneer ballettheatreohio.org
Oklahoma
Tulsa Ballet Tulsa Marcello Angelini tulsaballet.org
Oklahoma City Ballet Oklahoma City Robert Mills okcballet.com
Oregon
Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland Keivin Irving obt.org
Eugene Ballet Company Eugene Toni Pimble eugeneballet.org
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Ballet Philadelphia Angel Corella paballet.org
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre Pittsburgh Terrence S. Orr pbt.org
Brandywine Ballet Company West Chester Donna L. Muzio brandywineballet.org
Rhode Island
Festival Ballet Providence Providence Mihailo Djuric festivalballet.com
Island Moving Company New Port Miki Ohlsen islandmovingco.org
South Carolina
Columbia City Ballet Theatre Columbia William Starrett columbiacityballet.com
Charleston Ballet Theatre Charleston Don Cantwell & Patricia Cantwell charlestonballet.com
Columbia Classical Ballet Columbia Radenko Pavlovich columbiaclassicalballet.org
Tennessee
Nashville Ballet Nashville Paul Vasterling nashvilleballet.com
Ballet Memphis Memphis Dorothy Gunther Pugh balletmemphis.org
Chattanooga Ballet Chattanooga Bob Willie chattanoogaballet.net
Dance Theatre of Tennessee Nashville Christopher Mohnani dancetheatretn.org
Texas
Houston Ballet Houston Stanton Welch houstonballet.org
Ballet Austin Austin Stephen Mills balletaustin.org
Texas Ballet Theatre Fort Worth Ben Stevenson texasballettheatre.org
Georgetown Ballet Georgetown Darcy Harrington georgetownballet.org
Ballet San Antonio San Antonio Gabriel Zertuche balletsanantonio.org
Utah
Ballet West Salt Lake City Adam Sklute balletwest.org
Virginia
Richmond Ballet Richmond Stoner Winslett richmondballet.com
Washington
Pacific Northwest Ballet Seattle Peter Boal pnb.org
Evergreen City Ballet Renton Kevin Kaiser evergreencityballet.org
Wisconsin
Milwaukee Ballet Milwaukee Michael Pink milwaukeeballet.org